Fun with Abby & Alyssa Six Book Bundle


Categories: ,


Fun with Abby and Alyssa is a series of educational books designed to introduce early readers to American Sign Language (ASL). These books encourage early readers to learn ASL by replicating the signs demonstrated in these books.

Each book focuses on a different set of related signs. Abby and Alyssa will demonstrate how to sign a particular word and encourage the reader to make the sign themselves. All books also contain the ASL signs for the alphabet and numbers 1 through 10.

What makes these books even more special is that Abby and Alyssa are both real girls that have significant medical challenges. These girls are the friends every little boy and girl would like to have! This special Six Book

This Bundle includes all of books from Book Series 1 and 2.

In Series 1 which includes “A Day at the Zoo”, “A Day with Colors” and “A Day Starts with Breakfast” Grandpa Don introduces the reader to Abby and Alyssa and takes the girls on a journey to the zoo, an exploration of colors, and a tour of the breakfast table.

In Series 2, which includes “A day ends at Bedtime”, “A day with our Family”, and “A day at School” Abby and Alyssa continue their exploration of American Sign Language (ASL) by focusing on everyday activities at home and in school. The Abby and Alyssa series is sold in sets of 3 or more books. The author (Grandpa Don) expects to write many books for the series.

Each book will chronicle daily activities in the lives of his two granddaughters and teach ASL associated with these activities.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fun with Abby & Alyssa Six Book Bundle”

Your email address will not be published.